WIC center hours

Are you a WIC parent? If you’re a WIC parent, you’re probably very busy. We understand.

We’re here to help! Which day of the week is best for you?

Most days Our WIC centers are open Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Extended Wednesday hours Our WIC centers are open every Wednesday from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.

One Saturday each month Every WIC center is open to serve you one Saturday each month.

Your appointment! It’s much better if you have an appointment. To make an appointment, phone (310) 661-3080. Or click on the “Your appointment!” button on this website screen.

Our Saturday schedule

Saturday, June 15

  • Huntington Park WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Manchester WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Saturday, June 22

  • Florence WIC Center 7 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Bell Gardens WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • South Gate WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Saturday, June 29

  • Compton WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Central WIC Center 7:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Saturday, July 13

  • Lynwood WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Paramount WIC Center 7:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Figueroa WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Cudahy WIC Center 7 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Saturday, July 20

  • Huntington Park WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Bell Garden WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Central WIC Center 7:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Manchester WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Saturday, July 27

  • Compton WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Florence WIC Center 7 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • South Gate WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Saturday, August 3

  • Lynwood WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Paramount WIC Center 7:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Figueroa WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Cudahy WIC Center 7 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Saturday, August 10

  • Compton WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Saturday, August 17

  • Huntington Park WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Bell Gardens WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Central WIC Center 7:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Manchester WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Saturday, August 24

  • Florence WIC Center 7 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • South Gate WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Saturday, September 7

  • Figueroa WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Cudahy WIC Center 7 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Saturday, September 14

  • Lynwood WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Paramount WIC Center 7:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Central WIC Center 7:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Saturday, September 21

  • Huntington Park WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Bell Gardens WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Manchester WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Saturday, September 28

  • Compton WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Florence WIC Center 7 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • South Gate WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Saturday, October 5

  • Paramount WIC Center 7:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Cudahy WIC Center 7 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Saturday, October 12

  • Figueroa WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Bell Gardens WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Lynwood WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Saturday, October 19

  • Huntington Park WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12p.m.
  • Central WIC Center 7:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Manchester WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Saturday, October 25

  • Compton WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Florence WIC Center 7 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • South Gate WIC Center 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

 

Where are these WIC centers located?
For addresses, click here